Cannabis Inversor Review Could it be just another scam

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Good for Beginners!
    Free Education + Free Demo Account!
    Get Your Sign-Up Bonus Now!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Only For Experienced Traders!

Cannabis Inversor Review: Could it be just another scam?

Cannabis Inversor is basically a website that claims to have an automated trading app. They claim that this app has the potential to be profitable most of the time, unlike a human trader. Unfortunately, there are no such robotic traders, so either this is a questionable and shady scheme or they have a system of human traders who are very efficient.

Cannabis Inversor is similar to many such “trading” sites where you have to create an account before you can see how the site functions. They claim to have a fully automated system where you can trade in bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies without having any prior expertise. In fact, all you have to do is deposit a certain amount into the fund, and wait for the system to generate profits. Unfortunately, they have not provided the required additional details regarding how the machine can detect this before the value increases or decreases.

In addition to this, you can’t contact them without first registering on their website, so many people are left in the dark. So far the only contact information that can be found on Cannabis Inversor is https://cannabisinversor.com/. They have not provided any additional contact information. Moreover, details about their founders or developers are also shrouded in secrecy that puts a big question mark when it comes to transparency.

Cannabis Inversor Review

When looking at the Cannabis Inversor website, the first thing you’ll notice is that it claims to be a fully automated system. This is used to attract people who are busy and may not have time to constantly monitor the cryptocurrency markets. However, as a matter of fact, you would still have to select between different trading options, as well as, deciding about a method that you should follow to aim for securing potential profits. All of this begs the question that if there are various investment methods, then how can all of them be profitable at once?

The site also claims that the system can detect ‘signals’ in the cryptocurrency market that allow it to select profitable trades. The automated trader can detect when to buy or sell bitcoin profitably. However, cryptocurrency does not work on traditional market principles and is therefore very difficult to predict. Even if they are able to detect profitable signals, it is impossible to do it every time, as the site claims. So, this seems to be quite an unrealistic or over-ambitious promise with their potential investors.

Strategy

The trading strategy of Cannabis Inversor is based on an automated system. All you have to do is set up an account and choose the amount you want to invest in. The automated trader will trade with your money and you will be shown profits. Although this seems to be a great way to trade, it may possibly end in a loss for the investors.

This is because you have to use a third-party broker to help you withdraw your funds. These brokers are recommended by the site and usually take all your money before disappearing. While many other sites are transparent on how they generate profits, this site tries to keep it a ‘secret’.

Analysis

  • Company: Cannabis Inversor
  • Product: Automated trading system
  • Minimum investment: $250
  • Strategy: Unknown
  • Trading results: Unverified
  • Customer feedback: Negative

Trading Results

On the Cannabis Inversor, you can find a variety of trading results that they have put to show the customer how profitable their trades are. However, there is no proof that these results are real. In addition to this, most of these results are for ‘buying’ crypto and few are for selling. Therefore, you are effectively supposed to be making a profit by buying more bitcoins. The trading results that they have shared are also not verified by any customers.

You may be interested in taking a look at some of the similar trading platforms, such as Trade Daily Pro, FX Coin Bot, DAX Robot and Green Millions.

Client Feedback

Because of the name, it is difficult to find this website in organic search results. However, there are a few customers who have used Cannabis Inversor and their experience seems to have been negative. Most customers claim that they were scammed by the brokers that the site referred them to. It seems to be a rather disturbing fact about this site and brings up a lot of questions around its credibility.

Conclusion

Although Cannabis Inversor claims to have an automated trading system that can magically detect which trades are profitable, this doesn’t seem to be the case. The site does not provide any trading strategy, their client feedback appears to be predominantly negative and they have not shown any trading results that can back their claims.

Have you had any experience with Cannabis Inversor yet? If so, do share with us in the comments below….!

Browsing the “Cryptocurrency” Category

Cryptocurrency

Bitcoin Fast Profit Review: Is it safe to invest in this site?

March 24th, 2020 | by Sara Kane

Bitcoin Fast Profit is a recently established trading site open to investors who want to deal with bitcoin and other [&hellip

Cryptocurrency

Conomi review: The future of e-commerce or just another scam?

March 20th, 2020 | by Sara Kane

Conomi is a relatively new platform in the e-commerce world and one of the only ones that claims to do [&hellip

Cryptocurrency

Bitcoin circuit review: A general scam or legit site?

February 26th, 2020 | by Sara Kane

Bitcoin circuit is a trading platform that claims to make you money from bitcoin investments. It is similar to many [&hellip

Cryptocurrency

Is Fusxion a legit service or just another scam?

February 24th, 2020 | by Sara Kane

Fusxion claims to be a cryptocurrency investment program (primarily a fund-management venture), working predominantly as a company in the entertainment [&hellip

Cryptocurrency

Is Bitcoin Superstar another scam?

February 18th, 2020 | by Sara Kane

Bitcoin Superstar happens to be a cryptocurrency service provider that is offering an automated robot to facilitate the day to [&hellip

Cryptocurrency

Bitcoin victory review: Scam or legit?

February 14th, 2020 | by Sara Kane

Bitcoin victory claims to have one of the most efficient automated trading solutions for the binary trade market. According to [&hellip

Cryptocurrency

Cannabis Inversor Review: Could it be just another scam?

February 9th, 2020 | by Sara Kane

Cannabis Inversor is basically a website that claims to have an automated trading app. They claim that this app has [&hellip

Cryptocurrency

Hodium Review: An Absolute Scam!

February 6th, 2020 | by Sara Kane

Hodium is an online company registered in the UK; they position themselves as an investment firm for cryptocurrencies and try [&hellip

Binary Options Signals Software Reviews

Roboforex Online: A Robotic scam, is it?

January 31st, 2020 | by Sara Kane

Roboforex Online is a bitcoin investment fund that allows you to trade in bitcoin using an automated system. It claims [&hellip

Binary Options Signals Software Reviews

247 Faster Pay Review: Why you should stay away from this scam?

January 28th, 2020 | by Sara Kane

The internet is full of many new scams that pop up daily and disappears as soon as they come. Many [&hellip

Top Rated Systems

Click on the stars to add your rating, thanks!

Software Rating

Trusted Forex EA’s

Software Rating

Categories

Top Rated Brokers

Broker Rating
Pocket Option Review
Nadex Review
Binary Cent Review

Latest Comments

  • jedo on Forex Fury
  • Tori on Broker Review: Pocket Option
  • Janet on Pro Signal Robot Review 2020
  • Maureen on Review: Payback LTD
  • Maureen on Review: Payback LTD
  • Latest Posts

    Binary Today is a cutting edge binary options review site with the main goal of providing helpful tools and information on brokers, signals, strategies and more. We hope to develop a large community of successful traders and condemn the vendors that aren’t responsible for their actions or respectful to their customers.

    Income Reports

    In order to maintain the utmost transparency I now provide a monthly report on my trading figures:

    April 2020
    M T W T F S S
    1 2 3 4 5
    6 7 8 9 10 11 12
    13 14 15 16 17 18 19
    20 21 22 23 24 25 26
    27 28 29 30

    Binary Options Education

    Learn lessons and trade better here:

    About

    Trading binary options is a life long hobby turned career for me. Now my focus is on keeping the community honest. I am an avid user of binary options software so I understand how to diagnose and provide valuable insight. There are many dishonorable binary product developers on the internet, I have made it my duty to point you in the winning direction.

    Podcast

    Our newly released Binary Today podcast is now available, check out the latest episodes here:

    TBBOB

    Fighting online scams since 2020

    BEWARE OF Cryptoin – review

    In this short review we present our opinion about Cryptoin.

    The Cryptoin website features a video that explains what are cryptocurrencies and how they are rising in value. It says nothing about Cryptoin, you are not told what this service is about.

    Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
    • Binarium
      Binarium

      The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
      Good for Beginners!
      Free Education + Free Demo Account!
      Get Your Sign-Up Bonus Now!

    • Binomo
      Binomo

      Only For Experienced Traders!

    The website says that you can take advantage of the trading opportunities on cryptocurrencies and that you will get access to the world’s leading virtual coins trading platform.

    What is Cryptoin really about

    We wanted to see what is Cryptoin really about, so we signed up. But after filling out the form we were immediately redirected to a deposit page of the broker Olsson Capital. Nothing else.

    Olsson Capital is a broker that is not regulated, it is based in Bulgaria where a lot of scam brokers operate from. And it certainly does not provide a leading trading platform.

    So, the obvious aim of Cryptoin is to make you deposit with Olsson Capital, so that people who run this program get paid affiliate commission from the broker.

    Conclusion

    Our test shows that Cryptoin will give you nothing that you could benefit from in crypto trading, it just wants to make you deposit with a broker that is not regulated.

    If you are interested in crypto trading, you should start on a demo account with a regulated broker.

    And don’t look for free robots that would make you money, because they don’t exist.

    5 thoughts on “ BEWARE OF Cryptoin – review ”

    OLSSON CAPITAL + CON- MERCHANTS……….SIMPLE………..

    Absolutely disgraceful company to deal with… I invested £2500 in gold on the advice of one of their Advisers. Gold apparently was rock bottom and my investment would be worth an 25-50% short term profit gain.. Over the course of the day it was obvious my investment would only yield about 25% profit which I was happy with.. Took a call from the adviser who said he was going too watch it for 15 mins then end the contract if there was no improvement on the 25%.
    I said I was happy with that so left him to it.. To my horror after finishing work and logging onto my account he had not bothered ending the contract and my investment was losing money.. I called him to find out why he hadn’t cashed out
    to which he said he needed another £2500 to invest in more gold. I refused and now my investment has all but disappeared. I am still waiting for a call back from their Management team… 2 days & counting now but I don’t think I’ll get a call or get my money back . Don’t deal with this company people… I am at a loss as to what to do any advice would be welcome.

    I signed up, but did not deposit any money as I wanted to check it out first. Glad about that, but now they ‘phone me every few minutes, and leave empty messages.. I block their calls, but they seem to have limitless numbers to call from.

    I was encouraged by Olsson Capital advertising online to trade with Crypton coins and paid 250 Euros only to discover it is one big scam. After I repeatedly tried to get my money back, but they wouldn’t. Because of some terms and conditions thing where they give you a bonus and once you sign for it, you are trapped. So the whole thing is one big scam. Sorry and never again!.

    I’m sorry you’ve suffered at the hands of these thieves. My partner has been scammed out her her life savings by these crooks. They get you to sign stuff but say things like ‘you can take your cash out at anytime’. Have you tried any avenues to recover your monies?

    Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
    • Binarium
      Binarium

      The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
      Good for Beginners!
      Free Education + Free Demo Account!
      Get Your Sign-Up Bonus Now!

    • Binomo
      Binomo

      Only For Experienced Traders!

  • Like this post? Please share to your friends:
    Binary Options Trading
    Leave a Reply

    ;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: