Just Perfect Markets Review Is This Broker Safe Or A Scam

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Good for Beginners!
    Free Education + Free Demo Account!
    Get Your Sign-Up Bonus Now!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Only For Experienced Traders!

CCX Markets Review – is ccxmarkets.com scam or good forex broker?

Trading Accounts and Conditions

Trading account Min. deposit Max. leverage Spread
Mini $250 N/A Fixed
Standard $5 000 N/A Fixed/Variable
Bronze $25 00 N/A Variable
Silver $50 000 N/A N/A
Gold $100 000 N/A N/A
Platinum $250 000 N/A N/A
Black $500 000 N/A N/A
VIP by invitation N/A N/A

It seems that offshore broker CCX Markets offers a wide range of trading accounts to its clients. Unfortunately, it is not clear what are the advantages of those who have invested $250 000 and the others with deposits of $250. The broker has failed to provide information on essential parts of its offer, such as the trading costs and the leverage levels provided.

If you are wondering whether to invest with CCX Markets, read our detailed and unbiased review first.

CCX Markets Advantages

Claims to offer trading in more than 250 assets

The only possible advantage of CCX Markets we could think of is that this broker claims to have rich and diversified product portfolio, consisting of more than 250 tradeable assets. Its clients are allegedly offered an array of currency pairs, and CFDs on commodities, precious metals, indices, stocks, and cryptocurrencies.

Unfortunately, we could not verify this claim, as CCX Markets does not offer free testing services.

CCX Markets Disadvantages

An offshore broker

CCX Markets is one of the thousand offshore brokers, whose credibility is very limited. The company behind the brand, Online Media Solutions Ltd., is registered offshore, on Saint Vincent and the Grenadines (SVG). Companies in this offshore zone just have to follow a simple and inexpensive registration procedure with the FSA, which has explicitly stated that there is no licensing regime for financial services providers. This means that SVG-registered forex brokers are not overseen by any financial authority and that their clients are subjected to all kind of risks.

Furthermore, the majority of offshore brokers are engaged in fraudulent activities. That is why we advise our readers to avoid them as a general rule.

Trading conditions not disclosed

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Good for Beginners!
    Free Education + Free Demo Account!
    Get Your Sign-Up Bonus Now!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Only For Experienced Traders!

As we mentioned in the beginning of this review, the website of CCX Markets does not disclose any essential trading conditions, only the minimum investment amounts required for the various account types. Such lack of clarity on the costs of trading with this broker is yet another red flag.

Most brokers disclose the maximum leverage ratios they offer, as well as some reference spreads, at least on major forex pairs.

No demo accounts, no clarity on trading platforms supported

Another alarming fact about CCX Markets is that it does not offer free demo accounts. A test-drive of the trading platform is a great advantage and shows that the brokerage is transparent with its trading conditions and pricing. That is why all decent brokers offer such accounts for trading with “paper money”.

It is also not clear what trading platform(s) does CCX Markets offer. It seems that it supports Leverate`s Activ8, but MetaTrader4 and cTrader are also mentioned on the brokers website. We even signed up for a live trading account with this broker, but only got access to some dashboard, not a trading platform.

Conclusion

Overall, offshore broker CCX Markets does not inspire a lot of trust. This financial services provider does not hold a legit license, and its offer is far too unclear, which incline us to suspect that its clients are subjected to substantia risk. The most trivial one is that they won’t be able to withdraw and get back their investment.

It is always best to choose among forex brokers that are duly regulated by reputable financial agencies, such as the UK’s Financial Conduct Authority (FCA), the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC), or the Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC). They are obliged to follow strict financial and ethical discipline and to keep a transparent account of all transactions involving clients’ funds.

And finally, here are the highlights of our review on CCX Markets:

Pros Cons
Claims to offer trading in more than 250 assets An offshore broker
Trading conditions not disclosed
Broker Advantages

FXTM a regulated forex broker (regulated by CySEC, FCA and FSC), offering ECN trading on MT4 an MT5 platforms. Traders can start trading with as little as $10 and take advantage of tight fixed and variable spreads, flexible leverage and swap-free accounts.

XM is broker with great bonuses and promotions. Currently we are loving its $30 no deposit bonus and deposit bonus up to $5000. Add to this the fact that it’s EU-regulated and there’s nothing more you can ask for.

FXCM is one of the biggest forex brokers in the world, licensed and regulated on four continents. FXCM wins our admirations with its over 200,000 active live accounts and daily trading volumes of over $10 billion.

FxPro is a broker we are particularly keen on: it’s regulated in the UK, offers Metatrader 4 (MT4) and cTrader – where the spreads start at 0 pips, Level II Pricing and Full Market Depth. And the best part? With FxPro you get negative balance protection.

FBS is a broker with cool marketing and promotions. It runs an loyalty program, offers a $100 no-deposit bonus for all new clients outside EU willing to try out its services, and an FBS MasterCard is also available for faster deposits and withdrawals.

FxChoice is a IFSC regulated forex broker, serving clients from all over the world. It offers premium trading conditions, including high leverage, low spreads and no hedging, scalping and FIFO restrictions.

HotForex is a EU Regulated broker, offering wide variety of trading accounts, including Auto, Social and Zero spread accounts. The minimum intial deposit for a Micro account is only $50 and is combined with 1000:1 leverage – one of the highest in the industry.

CircleMarkets.com Review Visit site

About CircleMarkets.com

CircleMarkets is a forex broker. Circle Markets offers the MetaTrader 4 and Mobile forex online trading top platforms. CircleMarkets.com offers over 140 forex pairs, Index CFD, commodities, gold, silver, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

  • Information
  • Live Discussion
  • Video
  • 13 Widgets
  • More .

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 500:1
Minimum to Open Live: $50
Established: 2008
Address: 1 Bank St, Warkworth, New Zealand
Contact: [email protected], (+64) 9889 1223
Regional offices:
Regulators: FSPR #FSP460986
Prohibited countries:

Yes

Yes

Trading platforms: MT4
Mobile Trading:
ECN:
Currencies: (140+)
Cryptocurrencies: (20+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (15+) Gold, Silver, Stock Indexes, Other Commodities

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

EAs/Robots:
News Spike Trading:
Scalping:
PAMM:
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, FasaPay, Local Bank Transfers, Payeer, SEPA (Single Euro Payments Area)
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, FasaPay, Local Bank Transfers, Payeer, SEPA (Single Euro Payments Area)

Live discussion

Join live discussion of CircleMarkets.com on our forum

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Consumer Reviews

This cannot be, but it is!

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Hello! Something incredible happened, it would seem, found a great broker with excellent conditions. Everything, stability but not 2020, brings all new surprises. This is terrible and very sad, now I don’t know what to do either! Money is stuck or maybe completely gone, we will wait for a decision from Digby Noyce (www.rescorporate.co.nz), all hope for him! Who has any thoughts, write here: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/threads/circlemarkets-com.51329/
It remains to believe in miracles, support us FPA, all good and stability, may the force be with us!

Feb 2, 2020 – No Rating Hello! Today is Sunday, February 2, 2020, it’s a beautiful winter day in the yard! I’m still in a drawdown, Brexit and Great Britain’s exit from the EU have slightly complicated my situation, but I think everything will be solved soon! Have a good weekend and success in the market. The broker makes me happy, I’m happy with everything! I will resume monitoring as soon as I take off the landing!

Oct 16, 2020 – 5 Stars Hello! I apologize for the delay, as there was no time to pack up and write! Today is October 16, 2020. So, Jeffrey McClean kept his word and as promised he compensated for losses from the transfer through 2PAY4YOU due to insurance! I continue to use the services of this excellent broker! I recommend to everyone! I don’t turn on the monitoring of the account, because I’m still in the red, But I think that everything will work out in the near future and I will turn on monitoring. All good and success! Have a nice day!

Oct 2, 2020 – 5 Stars As I said, everything is fine with the broker and I continue to work with him! But I’m in a big drawdown because of stupidity and because of this I turned off account monitoring! I am not a fake and continue to work with this broker. This is not an advertisement! The translation that disappeared due to 2PAYOU’s fault is promised to be returned to me in the near future, so I think that everything is just fine! See you soon, there will be a continuation .

Aug 12, 2020 – 5 Stars Hello! Today is August 12, 2020 and again I am writing! Today the money for the second transfer has arrived, the whole amount, without delays and problems! In the first translation, the situation has more or less cleared up! Turns out 2Pay4you is conducting an audit against his now former boss for fraudulent activities! In this regard, wallets and purses are blocked for verification until all the circumstances of fraudulent actions are clarified! They promised to restore everything in the near future, so we wait and believe.
CircleMarkets.com fulfills its obligations 100%. I will cooperate further and keep you informed, account monitoring and information will be replenished! See you soon.

Aug 7, 2020 – 5 Stars Hello! Here is the long-awaited sequel! I am already making the second withdrawal of SEPA for 5000 USD + conversion to EUR! From 5000 USD I will receive +/- 4269.29 EUR, but I do not mind if everything is on time and in full. My last withdrawal, it was only half, even a little more from 4386 EUR I received only 2386 EUR but 2000 EUR disappeared without a trace from the 2PAY4YOU payment system, the broker promises to figure it out but everything is in vain! We will wait and believe that, all the same, they will cope with these difficulties and this will not happen again!
P.S. The second conclusion I started on 06. August 2020. When will it end and how, I will write here! Good luck!
To be continued.

Jul 1, 2020 – 5 Stars Hello! As promised, I attach monitoring of my trade with this broker – https://www.mql5.com/en/signals/544617! So far everything is fine, I have submitted an application for withdrawal by SEPA bank transfer! The deposit at the time of submitting the withdrawal application was 25,340.90 USD, the SEPA transfer is made in EUR, I requested 5,000 USD for withdrawal, which in EUR was 4,396.39, I expect a withdrawal of funds according to my details! https://www.mql5.com/en/signals/544617 To be continued

Mar 30, 2020 – 5 Stars The previous review is changing for the better so far, the broker was really nothing to do with, the whole problem was in the banks. The broker helped as best he could and how could, in the end, everything was decided! As promised, if the broker has nothing to do with it, I transfer the money to them and start cooperating! So already did! The report will be in a couple of months. Maybe I’ll add account monitoring here! All good, as long as the broker keeps its promises to 100%

Leader in Forex Broker Insights!

We’re a team of experienced forex industry experts who aim to provide impartial review on leading regulated forex brokers.

Having worked for several leading global forex brokers ourselves, and having traded forex for several years, we exactly know how to tell if a broker is fair and transparent.

Our broad industry experience has taught us intricate ways of analysing forex brokers, their platforms and their offerings. So, this website is our way of giving back to the community and our attempt to spread our knowledge. At iReviewForexBrokers.com, we’ve done the hard work for you. We’ve carefully reviewed all leading regulated brokers and narrowed down to a shortlist of best forex brokers which we believe provide the most value.

Whether you are an established trader in forex or just a newbie, please feel free to send us your questions, concerns, etc. and we will aim to answer them to the best of our expertise.

Compare Best Australian Regulated Forex Brokers

Clients’ funds held

Minimal trade on FOREX

Visa, MasterCard, Wire transfer, Poli, SKRILL, Neteller, Bpay, SWIFT

10% rebate credit, 8,88% interest rate promotion, Free VPS

Visa, Mastercard, Bpay, Wire Transfer

Forex Signals, ProRealTime charting package

Visa, Mastercard, Paypal, Netteler, Skrill, Wire transfer

FX Wire PRO, Free VPS, Autochartist

Frequently Asked Questions

How to Select the Best Forex Broker?

How to select the best forex broker is a truly personal question and not one that can quickly be answered unless considering the specific trader’s personal needs. Everyone is looking for something slightly different when trying to settle on which forex broker to open an account with.

When it comes to selecting the best forex broker, just remember that everyone’s needs are slightly different and a one size fits all approach to reviewing them is never going to fully cut it. In saying that however, there are always a few key points that should be universally considered by traders when making that final choice. That’s where iReviewForexBrokers comes in! We have taken the key elements that all forex traders simply MUST consider when it comes to choosing the best broker, combined them through our proprietary formula and printed the results for the entire forex trading community to see and compare.

Just keep in mind that if your specific need isn’t considered within our review formula, then you aren’t going to get the results that you require. It would be like trying to push a square peg into a round hole. As this is the case, if you need anything further, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with us on social media using the buttons at the bottom of the page and we’ll do our best to come up with some answers that consider your specific needs.

How do we Review Forex Brokers?

The review process for forex brokers is actually very straightforward. As we are not affiliated with any single forex broker, we are able to give an accurate and most importantly unbiased forex broker reviews across the entire industry.

The way that we conduct our reviews is by breaking up the competition into categories and using our own proprietary formula to come up with a final ranking. Some of the categories or aspects that make up the best forex brokers are as follows:

– Security of funds

These of course are just a few of the categories considered. Keep reading to the bottom of the page where we delve into a little more detail around each of the points above.

Now, while we can’t delve into the technical aspects of how we review forex brokers, you can be assured that the formula that we use has been developed by experts on both the broker and most importantly, the trader side. It’s this mixture of forex broker and forex trader expertise that sets us apart from other review websites that are very focused on the opinions of brokers. This goes completely against what a forex broker review website is actually trying to achieve and by understanding this issue, we set ourselves apart.

Why it’s so important to trade with a regulated forex broker?

The number one reason you should trade with a regulated forex broker is safety of deposited funds. When you are trading with a broker that is regulated in a reputable jurisdiction, you can be sure that your money is safe and secure. Regulators in Australia and the UK ensure that licensed brokers are solvent and are operating their business in a compliant and fair manner. Imagine depositing $10 000 of your hard earned money, trading it into $30 000 and then waking up morning to find your broker has declared bankruptcy.

Safety of funds doesn’t just cover issues of solvency though, unregulated brokers (and even poorly regulated ones) are renowned for making withdrawal processes difficult, blocking withdrawals, or cancelling profits. This is any trader’s worst nightmare: you have placed your trust in a broker, worked hard all year and then find they are just a polished scamming outfit setting out to rip people off.

Unregulated and poorly regulated brokers are also notorious for underhanded tactics and dirty tricks designed to stop you from being profitable in the first place. One example is delayed and rejected orders: unscrupulous brokers can delay the processing of your order in order to fill your trade at a worse price, or fill you at the original requested price, after the market has moved against you. Other brokers widen their spreads and manipulate their price feeds during times of high volatility. The aim here is to trigger clients stop losses that would otherwise have not been triggered, turning your otherwise winning trade into a loser. Becoming a profitable trader is hard enough without having your broker actively interfering in your trading activities. By carrying out ample research and due diligence when selecting a broker, and only trading with reputable brokers, regulated in regulated jurisdictions, you can avoid all these pitfalls and focus on what you are here to do: turn a profit.

What You Should Consider Before Opening a Live Account With a Forex Broker?

Honed your skills on a free forex demo account and feel you are ready to make the transition to live trading with real money? There are a few things you should consider first.

Firstly, is the broker you are selecting a reputable brand? It is important to distinguish between a well known brand and a reputable brand here, as one does not necessarily equate to the other. Some of the most well known forex brokers actually have the worst reputations amongst the trading community. Reputable brokers are popular among the trading community and have a loyal niche following, they may not necessarily be the brands you see on TV or read about in the news, but they know they are doing and they do it well. On the other hand, if no one’s ever heard of a broker you’re looking at trading with, it’s probably a good idea to park your money somewhere else – no one wants to be a ginuea pig.

Is the broker you are looking at regulated and more importantly, regulated in a reputable jurisdiction? Or is it regulated in a known tax haven, jurisdiction with lax regulations or even unregulated? It is important to note that even if an unregulated broker has a good reputation amongst its clients, in the event something does go wrong, you will have very few avenues for recourse. We’ll discuss the importance of trading with a regulated broker in a little more detail further on.

Once you have found a reputable broker, regulated in a reputable jurisdiction such as the UK or Australia, there are a few more factors to consider. Does the broker offer competitive spreads and commission charges? Though a difference of a couple of points does not seem like much, these points add up to pips very quickly. If you are scalping you will need a low-spread true ECN broker, but even if you are trading a longer term strategy, do you really want to be paying more in fees and charges than you have to? The aim is to put your kids through college, not your broker’s!

Does the broker offer fee-free deposit and withdrawal options? You’d assume all brokers do, but many don’t and sometimes available options can depend on where you are located. For example a broker based in the UK might have fee free deposit and withdrawal options for residents of the UK, but if you live in Australia, you may have to withdraw via outdated and expensive options like Wire Deposit. Losing 5% at the point of deposit is not a great way to start off your forex trading career and withdrawal fees may deter you from making a withdrawal when you otherwise should.

What about support? Does the broker employ support staff 24/5 or only during local business hours? There is nothing worse than having to contact your broker regarding something urgent and finding there’s actually no one to talk to for half the day. Like deposit and withdrawal options, this is only usually a problem if you are trading with a broker based in another timezone. For example a broker based in the US may only offer support during US business hours, which really isn’t going to be that helpful for a trader based in Sydney, trading the Asian session.

The final thing you should consider is how much you are willing to invest on your initial deposit and what the brokers minimum is. Some brokers have very high minimum deposit requirements linked to their ECN accounts, we have seen brokers with ECN minimums upwards of $20 000 USD. The best ECN brokers will let you try out their services with as little as $500, and this is a much safer option for an initial deposit. Even if you are planning on investing $5 000 – $10 000 in the first week, it is a good idea to just deposit the minimum at first, do a few trades, make a withdrawal and get a feel for the broker’s product and service.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Good for Beginners!
    Free Education + Free Demo Account!
    Get Your Sign-Up Bonus Now!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Only For Experienced Traders!

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
Binary Options Trading
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: